Vorstand

Präsident
Zimmerli Oliver oliver.zimmerli@stvsafenwil.ch
Techn. Leitung
Bürki Andreas andreas.buerki@stvsafenwil.ch
Vize-Präsident
Keller Christof christof.keller@stvsafenwil.ch
Kassier
Zemp Andrea andrea.zemp@stvsafenwil.ch
Aktuar
Gautschi Michelle michelle.gautschi@stvsafenwil.ch
Werbung
Tschanz Sara sara.tschanz@stvsafenwil.ch
Beisitzer / OK-Mitglied
Leuba Fabienne fabienne.leuba@stvsafenwil.ch